Kontakt

mats_karlsson.jpg dan_karlsson.jpg

Mats Karlsson
VD/delägare
Mobil: 070-667 20 52
E-post: mats@karlssonsfasad.se

Dan Karlsson
Arbetschef/delägare
Mobil: 070-637 23 05
E-post: dan@karlssonsfasad.se

 

 

  thomas_gustafsson.jpg

 kenneth_eriksson.jpg

Thomas Gustafsson
Arbetschef
Mobil: 070-862 39 14
E-post: thomas@karlssonsfasad.se

Kenneth Eriksson
Arbetsledare
Mobil: 070-343 20 50
E-post: kenneth@karlssonsfasad.se

 

 

ulla_karlsson.jpg

tina_wirebrand.jpg

Ulla Karlsson
Delägare
Telefon: 070-530 08 18 
E-post: ulla@karlssonsfasad.se

Tina Virebrand
Ekonomi
Telefon: 0383-46 01 03
E-post: tina@karlssonsfasad.se


 


 

 

 Q0A1734.jpg

_Q0A0883.jpg

Jonas Bergvall
Arbetsledare
Telefon:  070-554 66 28
E-post: jonas@karlssonsfasad.se 

Henrik Jönsson
Platschef, Skåne
Telefon: 072-080 87 88
E-post: henrik@karlssonsfasad.se

_Q0A0907.jpg

_Q0A0925.jpg

Mattias Falk
Arbetsledare
Telefon: 070-980 50 91
E-post: mattias@karlssonsfasad.se

Lars-Åke "Nocke" Olsson
Arbetsledare
Telefon: 070-549 33 40
E-post: nocke@karlssonsfasad.se

pers1.jpg

pers2.jpg

Zebastian Kind
Kalkylator
Telefon: 070-548 31 39
E-post: sebastian@karlssonsfasad.se

Oskar Hugosson
Löner
Telefon: 070-5983139
E-post: oskar@karlssonsfasad.se

 

AB Karlssons Fasadrenovering Tel. 0383-460100
Malmvägen 10 E-mail: adelfors@karlssonsfasad.se
Ädelfors E-mail fakturor: faktura@karlssonsfasad.se
570 15 Holsbybrunn Org.nr: 556656-9603

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel. 0383-460100
E-mail:
adelfors@karlssonsfasad.se
E-mail fakturor:
faktura@karlssonsfasad.se
Org.nr: 556656-9603